Contact us on +91 931 931 3177 or
Life Cycles

Description: Match the pieces and learn about the stages a living thing goes through on its way to adulthood! 6 four-piece self-correcting puzzles. As children put pictures of different stages together in their logical/scientific order they explore how living things grow and change.

Age: 4-7 Years

Includes: 24 pcs, activity guide

Benefits: Learns visual discrimination, observation, understands natural processes and logical order

    Make play time a blast with our finest toys and games!